Clinic Opening Hours

DayFromTo
Monday08:30 AM08:00 PM
Tuesday08:30 AM08:00 PM
Wednesday08:30 AM05:00 PM
Thursday08:30 AM05:00 PM
Friday08:30 AM05:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM04:00 PM
Sunday10:00 AM04:00 PM

 


untitled2

Monday 19th December 8.30am – 8pm

Tuesday 20th December 8.30am – 8pm

Wednesday 21st December 8.30am – 5pm

Thursday 22nd December 8.30am – 5pm

Friday 23rd December 8.30am – 5pm

Saturday 24th December 10am – 4pm

Sunday 25th December CLOSED

Monday 26th December CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December 8.30am – 5pm

Thursday 29th December 8.30am – 5pm

Friday 30th December 8.30am – 5pm  

Saturday 31st December 10am – 4pm

Sunday 1st January 2017 CLOSED

Monday 2nd January 2017 TBC

Normal Hours Resume Tuesday 3rd January 2017

untitled